The True Name of The Creator Father of The Scriptures-YHWH [YAHUWAH]

The Creator Father of The Scriptures has a name just like you and me and it is not the generic god or lord.

Exodus 3:13

“And Moses [Mashah] said unto Aalahayam, Behold, when I come unto the children of Yahsharahal, and shall say unto them, The Alahayam of your fathers hath sent me unto you; and they shall say to me, What is his name? what shall I say unto them?”

Exodus 3:14

“And Alahayam said unto Mashah, I AM THAT I AM: and he said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Yahsharahal, I AM hath sent me unto you.”

Exodus 3:15

“And Alahayam said moreover unto Mashah, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Yahsharahal, YHWH Alahayam of your fathers, the Alahayam of Abraham, the Alahayam of Isaac, and the Alahayam of Jacob, hath sent me unto you: this is my name for ever, and this is my memorial unto all generations.”

The letters YHWH represents the name of the Creator Father.  In our modern times, the language of The Scriptures is called the Hebrew language in the English language, but the true name of the language is the Abary language.

Y    =    the letter “yod” sounds like the “y”  in “yes” (some people have replaced the “yod” sound with a “j” sound, but there is no “j” sound in the Abary language).

H    =    the letter “heh” sounds like “ah” as a vowel

W    =    the letter “waw” is written as “uw” and sounds like the “oo” in “coo”

H    =    the letter “heh” sounds like “ah” as a vowel

Y    +    AH    +    UW    +    AH

The name of the Creator Father is:  YAHUWAH

(the shortened form of His name is YAH as can be seen in Psalms 68:4)

The name of Yahuwah has meaning:

Yah    =    I Am (Strong’s H3050)

huw    =    who (Strong’s H1931)

huwah=    exist or be (Strong’s H1933)

I AM WHO EXIST.

Revelation 14:1

“And I looked, and, lo, a Lamb stood on the mount Sion, and with him an hundred forty and four thousand, having his Father’s name written in their foreheads.”

It is a matter of eternal life and death to know the Creator Father’s name (have it written in your forehead) and to call on the correct name of the Creator Father.  This is not a literal writing with pen and ink or stamp on the forehead.  This is a matter of having the Creator Father’s name in your mind and on your mind.

Do you have Yahuwah on your mind?

If someone called you by an incorrect name, would you answer?

Leave a Reply

