The Abomination Of The False Gods Part Eight Something Evil In My Name [YAHUWAH]

This presentation can be viewed in video form below, for those who prefer videos:

Introduction

We have reached the end of “The Abomination Of The False Gods.” An ongoing theme of my presentations is that after a name or word is transliterated into the Abary language which is the language of The Scriptures, we can find meaning in the name or word.

The Greek word BDELYGMA which means ABOMINATION has yielded a lot of information about the last days.

By now, based upon the transliteration rules and examples I have shared in my presentations, some of the people of Yahuwah may have gathered enough discernment to transliterate their own name into the Abary language and have the ability to perform a search of the meaning of their own name.

What should we do, “if” we are of the human kind and we find something which “appears” to be evil in our name?

The PeopleOfYahuwah Website Exposes The Meaning In Names

Yahushuah Selah (a YouTube Commentator asked)

“Is this in reference to the Qadosh Ministry (Roosevelt Bennett)? Not sure why you have chosen to attack him? Can you please explain brother?”

I have been accused by a YouTube viewer of attacking the name of Roosevelt Bennett of The Qadosh Ministry in the comments of “The Abomination Of The False Gods Part Seven BAL And BAAL”, therefore, in all fairness, I wanted to share with you some of the evil meaning found in my own name. For the most part, when I search for the rulers in high places, I look among those who especially have the meaning of the word ANGEL in their name because the fallen angels are here in the form of man acting as rulers, leaders, and shepherds.

I am not the one who puts the meaning in their name. I find the meaning in the name, and watch for the meaning to come to pass.

The Name Of YAAQAB (Jacob)

First, we will take a look at the name of the patriarch YAAQAB whom The Scriptures reveals was given a new name during his lifetime.

The Prophetic Birth Of Yaaqab (Jacob) “The Elder Shall Serve The Younger”
Genesis 25:19-23

19 “And these are the generations of Yatsachaq (Isaac), Abaraham’s ban (male child): Abaraham begat Yatsachaq (Isaac): 20 And Yatsachaq (Isaac) was forty years old when he took Rabaqah (Rebekah) to wife, the daughter of Batuwal (Bethuel) the Aramy (Syrian) of Padanaram, the sister to Laban the Aramy (Syrian). 21 And Yatsachaq (Isaac) intreated Yahuwah for his wife, because she was barren: and Yahuwah was intreated of him, and Rabaqah (Rebekah) his wife conceived. 22 And the children struggled together within her; and she said, If it be so, why am I thus? And she went to inquire of Yahuwah. 23 And Yahuwah said unto her, Two nations are in thy womb, and two manner of people shall be separated from thy bowels; and the one people shall be stronger than the other people; and the elder shall serve the younger.”

Rabaqah received the prophecy in advance that her older ban, Ashuw (Esau), would serve the younger ban, Yaaqab.

The Prophetic Birth Of Yaaqab (Jacob) Yaaqab’s “Hand Took Hold On Ashuw’s (Esau’s) Heel”
Genesis 25:24-28

24 “And when her days to be delivered were fulfilled, behold, there were twins in her womb. 25 And the first came out red, all over like an hairy garment; and they called his name Ashuw (Esau). 26 And after that came his brother out, and his hand took hold on Ashuw’s (Esau’s) heel; and his name was called Yaaqab (Jacob): and Yatsachaq (Isaac) was threescore years old when she bare them. 27 And the boys grew: and Ashuw (Esau) was a cunning hunter, a man of the field; and Yaaqab (Jacob) was a plain man, dwelling in tents. 28 And Yatsachaq (Isaac) loved Ashuw (Esau), because he did eat of his venison: but Rabaqah (Rebekah) loved Yaaqab (Jacob).”

The Meaning Of The Name YAAQAB

The “YA” in the name (YA)AQAB can be considered a prefix and not part of the root word AQAB. The root word AQAB means:

AQAB=

(H6117)=supplant, take by the heel, stay, utterly
(H6118)=because, reward, end, consequence
(H6119/H6120)=heel, footsteps, horsehoofs, at the last, steps, liers in wait
(H6121)=crooked, deceitful, polluted
(H6122)=a trick, subtilty, craftiness

The name AQAB tells the story of how YAAQAB came out of the womb grasping the heel of his twin brother, ASHUW (Esau), but it is also prophetic of the deception and trickery that Rabaqa and Yaaqab would use to obtain the blessing of Ashuw (Esau). Yaaqab had something evil in the meaning of his name.

The Word QAB

The root word QAB is also found in the name YAAQAB, and it has the following meaning:

(H6894)=cab (a dry measure)
(H6896/H6897)=stomach, belly, maw
(H6898)=tent
(H6901/H6902)=receive, took, choose, held, take hold, undertook
(H6904/H6905)=war, before 1) something in front, attacking engine, something before 1b) siege-engine, battering-ram
(H6906)=rob, spoil
(H6907)=dregs

Here, we can see that the root word QAB means TAKE HOLD which is what Yaaqab did to the heel of Ashuw (Esau). The Abary people gave their children names that had meaning.

Ashuw (Esau) Sold His Birthright
Genesis 25:29-34

29 “And Yaaqab (Jacob) sod pottage: and Ashuw (Esau) came from the field, and he was faint: 30 And Ashuw (Esau) said to Yaaqab (Jacob), Feed me, I pray thee, with that same red pottage; for I am faint: therefore was his name called Aduwm (Edom). 31 And Yaaqab (Jacob) said, Sell me this day thy birthright. 32 And Ashuw (Esau) said, Behold, I am at the point to die: and what profit shall this birthright do to me? 33 And Yaaqab (Jacob) said, Swear to me this day; and he sware unto him: and he sold his birthright unto Yaaqab (Jacob). 34 Then Yaaqab (Jacob) gave Ashuw (Esau) bread and pottage of lentiles; and he did eat and drink, and rose up, and went his way: thus Ashuw (Esau) despised his birthright.”

The Book of Yashar (Jasher) adds a little more detail to the account.

Ashuw (Esau) Sold His Birthright
Yashar (Jasher) 27:12-14

12 “And he said unto his brother Yaaqab, behold I shall die this day, and wherefore then do I want the birthright? And Yaaqab (Jacob) acted wisely with Ashuw (Esau) in this matter, and Ashuw sold his birthright to Yaaqab (Jacob), for it was so brought about by Yahuwah. 13 And Ashuw’s (Esau’s) portion in the cave of the field of Makapalah (Machapalah), which Abaraham had bought from the children of Chat (Heth) for the possession of a burial ground, Ashuw (Esau) also sold to Yaaqab (Jacob), and Yaaqab (Jacob) bought all this from his brother Ashuw (Esau) for value given. 14 And Yaaqab (Jacob) wrote the whole of this in a book, and he testified the same with witnesses, and he sealed it, and the book remained in the hands of Yaaqab (Jacob).”

According to this account, it was considered a matter of wisdom on Yaaqab’s (Jacob’s) part to test if he could obtain the birthright. Ashuw (Esau) failed the birthright test from Yahuwah.

A Father’s Request For Meat
Genesis 27:1-4

1 “And it came to pass, that when Yatsachaq (Isaac) was old, and his eyes were dim, so that he could not see, he called Ashuw (Esau) his eldest ban, and said unto him, My ban: and he said unto him, Behold, here am I. 2 And he said, Behold now, I am old, I know not the day of my death: 3 Now therefore take, I pray thee, thy weapons, thy quiver and thy bow, and go out to the field, and take me some venison; 4 And make me savoury meat, such as I love, and bring it to me, that I may eat; that my soul may bless thee before I die.”

The Plot To Deceive A Blind Man
Genesis 27:5-11

5 “And Rabaqah (Rebekah) heard when Yatsachaq (Isaac) spake to Ashuw (Esau) his ban. And Ashuw (Esau) went to the field to hunt for venison, and to bring it. 6 And Rabaqah (Rebekah) spake unto Yaaqab (Jacob) her ban, saying, Behold, I heard thy father speak unto Ashuw (Esau) thy brother, saying, 7 Bring me venison, and make me savoury meat, that I may eat, and bless thee before Yahuwah before my death. 8 Now therefore, my ban, obey my voice according to that which I command thee. 9 Go now to the flock, and fetch me from thence two good kids of the goats; and I will make them savoury meat for thy father, such as he loveth: 10 And thou shalt bring it to thy father, that he may eat, and that he may bless thee before his death. 11 And Yaaqab (Jacob) said to Rabaqah (Rebekah) his mother, Behold, Ashuw (Esau) my brother is a hairy man, and I am a smooth man:”

Yaaqab (Jacob) Approaches His Father
Genesis 27:12-18

12 “My father peradventure will feel me, and I shall seem to him as a deceiver; and I shall bring a curse upon me, and not a blessing. 13 And his mother said unto him, Upon me be thy curse, my ban: only obey my voice, and go fetch me them. 14 And he went, and fetched, and brought them to his mother: and his mother made savoury meat, such as his father loved. 15 And Rabakah (Rebekah) took goodly raiment of her eldest ban Ashuw (Esau), which were with her in the house, and put them upon Yaaqab (Jacob) her younger ban: 16 And she put the skins of the kids of the goats upon his hands, and upon the smooth of his neck: 17 And she gave the savoury meat and the bread, which she had prepared, into the hand of her ban Yaaqab (Jacob). 18 And he came unto his father, and said, My father: and he said, Here am I; who art thou, my ban?”

We cannot find in The Scriptures that Yahuwah commanded Rabaqah (Rebekah) to tell Yaaqab to perform this trickery and deception on Yatsachaq (Isaac). The word AQAB in YAAQAB has the meaning of “trick and deceitful” in it, and prophetically points to the trickery and deception YAAQAB would use at his mother’s command to obtain the blessing.

Yaaqab’s (Jacob’s) Legal Document

Yaaqab (Jacob) had a legal document with witnesses that stated that Ashuw (Esau) sold his birthright which he could have presented to his father Yatsachaq (Isaac) as evidence of what Ashuw (Esau) had done, but Rabaqah (Rebekah) and Yaaqab (Jacob) chose to use trickery and deceit to obtain the blessing. Yaaqab (Jacob) robbed and spoiled Ashuw (Esau) of this blessing through trickery and deceit of which the meaning is found in the name YAAQAB in the word QAB. Prophetically, this is something evil in the meaning of the name YAAQAB. Even Ra(BAQ)ah (HAQABAR), his mother, has the QAB in her name backwards as a participant in this prophetic scheme.

Yaaqab (Jacob) Tricked And Deceived A Blind Man
Genesis 27:19-25

19 “And Yaaqab (Jacob) said unto his father, I am Ashuw (Esau) thy firstborn; I have done according as thou badest me: arise, I pray thee, sit and eat of my venison, that thy soul may bless me. 20 And Yatsachaq (Isaac) said unto his ban, How is it that thou hast found it so quickly, my ban? And he said, Because Yahuwah thy Alahyam brought it to me. 21 And Yatsachaq (Isaac) said unto Yaaqab (Jacob), Come near, I pray thee, that I may feel thee, my ban, whether thou be my very ban Ashuw (Esau) or not. 22 And Yaaqab (Jacob) went near unto Yatsachaq (Isaac) his father; and he felt him, and said, The voice is Yaaqab’s (Jacob’s) voice, but the hands are the hands of Ashuw (Esau). 23 And he discerned him not, because his hands were hairy, as his brother Ashuw’s (Esau’s) hands: so he blessed him. 24 And he said, Art thou my very ban Ashuw (Esau)? And he said, I am. 25 And he said, Bring it near to me, and I will eat of my ban’s venison, that my soul may bless thee. And he brought it near to him, and he did eat: and he brought him wine, and he drank.”

YAAQAB (Jacob) Lied To His Blind Father

The word AQAB in YAAQAB means:

(H6121)=crooked, deceitful, polluted

Synonyms for DECEITFUL found in The Scriptures are as follows:

lie, lying, false, liar, lies, guile, feigned, craft, subtilty, treachery, fraud

YAAQAB (Jacob) lied to Yatsachaq (Isaac), his father, when he pretended to be Ashuw (Esau) to obtain the blessing, and YAAQAB (Jacob) has the meaning of a LIAR in his name.

YAAQAB (Jacob) Blessed To Rule Over Ashuw (Esau)
Genesis 27:26-29

26 “And his father Yatsachaq (Isaac) said unto him, Come near now, and kiss me, my ban. 27 And he came near, and kissed him: and he smelled the smell of his raiment, and blessed him, and said, See, the smell of my ban is as the smell of a field which Yahuwah hath blessed: 28 Therefore Alahyam give thee of the dew of heaven, and the fatness of the earth, and plenty of corn and wine: 29 Let people serve thee, and nations bow down to thee: be GABYAR (H1376 ruler) over thy brethren, and let thy mother’s ban bow down to thee: cursed be every one that curseth thee, and blessed be he that blesseth thee.”

The blessing contained the prophecy of the blessing of “the elder shall serve the younger” given to Rabaqah (Rebekah) before the twins were born because Yatsachaq (Isaac) did not know he was blessing the younger Yaaqab (Jacob) to “be gabyar over thy brethren.” Not only did Yaaqab (Jacob) trick and deceive a blind man, but he tricked and deceived a blind man who was his own father. Yaaqab (Jacob) was in his 60s at the time of this blessing.

See WWYD Video On Cheating The Blind
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Primetime:_What_Would_You_Do%3F

“Primetime: What Would You Do? is an American television news magazine and hidden camera show broadcast on ABC since 2008 as part of the Primetime series. The series is hosted by news correspondent John Quiñones. In the series, actors act out scenes of conflict or illegal activity in public settings while hidden cameras videotape the scene, and the focus is on whether or not bystanders intervene, and how. Variations are also usually included, such as changing the genders, the races or the clothing of the actors performing the scene, to see if bystanders react differently. Quiñones appears at the end to interview the bystanders about their reactions. As the experiment goes on, psychology professors, teachers, or club members watch and discuss the video with Quiñones, explaining and making inferences on the bystanders’ reactions.”

Cheating The Blind

Yaaqab (Jacob) Flees

Yaaqab (Jacob) had to flee from the anger of his brother Ashuw (Esau) who wanted to kill him for stealing his blessing. He fled to a relative named Laban who turned out to be a relative who uses trickery and deception like Yaaqab.

Yaaqab (Jacob) In The House Of Uncle Laban
Genesis 29:14-20

14 “And Laban said to him, Surely thou art my bone and my flesh. And he abode with him the space of a month. 15 And Laban said unto Yaaqab (Jacob), Because thou art my brother, shouldest thou therefore serve me for nought? tell me, what shall thy wages be? 16 And Laban had two daughters: the name of the elder was Laah (Leah), and the name of the younger was Rachal (Rachel). 17 Laah (Leah) was tender eyed; but Rachal (Rachel) was beautiful and well favoured. 18 And Yaaqab (Jacob) loved Rachal (Rachel); and said, I will serve thee seven years for (Rachal) Rachel thy younger daughter. 19 And Laban said, It is better that I give her to thee, than that I should give her to another man: abide with me. 20 And Yaaqab (Jacob) served seven years for Rachal (Rachel); and they seemed unto him but a few days, for the love he had to her.”

The Wrong Wife Trick
Genesis 29:21-30

21 “And Yaaqab (Jacob) said unto Laban, Give me my wife, for my days are fulfilled, that I may go in unto her. 22 And Laban gathered together all the men of the place, and made a feast. 23 And it came to pass in the evening, that he took Laah (Leah) his daughter, and brought her to him; and he went in unto her. 24 And Laban gave unto his daughter Laah (Leah) Zalapah (Zilpah) his maid for an handmaid. 25 And it came to pass, that in the morning, behold, it was Laah (Leah): and he said to Laban, What is this thou hast done unto me? did not I serve with thee for Rachal (Rachel)? wherefore then hast thou beguiled me? 26 And Laban said, It must not be so done in our country, to give the younger before the firstborn. 27 Fulfil her week, and we will give thee this also for the service which thou shalt serve with me yet seven other years. 28 And Yaaqab (Jacob) did so, and fulfilled her week: and he gave him Rachal (Rachel) his daughter to wife also. 29 And Laban gave to Rachal (Rachel) his daughter Balahah (Bilhah) his handmaid to be her maid. 30 And he went in also unto Rachal (Rachel), and he loved also Rachal (Rachel) more than Laah (Leah), and served with him yet seven other years.”

Thou Shalt Not Use Trickery And Deception

Uncle Laban was a man full of trickery and deception. Another reason Yaaqab (Jacob) was sent to Uncle Laban was so that he could learn a lesson about playing tricks on people and using deception on people to get gain as he had in the matter of the blessing with his father Yatsachaq (Isaac). Yahuwah did not approve of the deceptive methods of Rabaqah (Rebekah) and Yaaqab (Jacob).

The Change In Wages Trick
Genesis 31:1-7

1 “And he heard the words of Laban’s bany, saying, Yaaqab (Jacob) hath taken away all that was our father’s; and of that which was our father’s hath he gotten all this glory. 2 And Yaaqab (Jacob) beheld the countenance of Laban, and, behold, it was not toward him as before. 3 And Yahuwah said unto Yaaqab (Jacob), Return unto the land of thy fathers, and to thy kindred; and I will be with thee. 4 And Yaaqab (Jacob) sent and called Raqal (Rachel) and Laah (Leah) to the field unto his flock, 5 And said unto them, I see your father’s countenance, that it is not toward me as before; but the Alahy of my father hath been with me. 6 And ye know that with all my power I have served your father. 7 And your father hath deceived me, and changed my wages ten times; but Alahyam suffered him not to hurt me.”

“Thy Name Shall Be Called No More Yaaqab”
Genesis 32:24-30

24 “And Yaaqab (Jacob) was left alone; and there wrestled a man with him until the breaking of the day. 25 And when he saw that he prevailed not against him, he touched the hollow of his thigh; and the hollow of Yaaqab’s (Jacob’s) thigh was out of joint, as he wrestled with him. 26 And he said, Let me go, for the day breaketh. And he said, I will not let thee go, except thou bless me. 27 And he said unto him, What is thy name? And he said, Yaaqab (Jacob). 28 And he said, Thy name shall be called no more Yaaqab (Jacob), but Yahsharahal: for as a prince hast thou power with Alahyam and with men, and hast prevailed. 29 And Yaaqab (Jacob) asked him, and said, Tell me, I pray thee, thy name. And he said, Wherefore is it that thou dost ask after my name? And he blessed him there. 30 And Yaaqab (Jacob) called the name of the place Panyal (Peniel): for I have seen Alahayam face to face, and my life is preserved.”

The New Name: YAHSHARAHAL

It is at this point that Yahuwah reveals that Yaaqab (Jacob) has learned a lesson from Uncle Laban by giving Yaaqab (Jacob) a new name. Yahuwah removed the meaning of trick, deceit, rob, and spoil out of the name of Yaaqab (Jacob).

Yaaqab (Jacob) Deceived In His Old Age

Trickery and deception which is found in the name Yaaqab (Jacob) followed him even into his old age. The bany (male children) of Yaaqab (Jacob) deceived him into thinking his favorite ban Yasap (Joseph) was dead and eaten by a wild animal, when in reality they had sold him into slavery (Genesis 37:1-36).

The Word ABAQ

The name YAAQAB backwards is BAQAAY. The Abary word for WRESTLE is as follows:

(H79)=abaq=wrestled

YAAQAB=(BAQ)AAY backwards

The first “A” in the Abary word (A)BAQ can be considered a prefix, therefore, the root word that means “wrestled” is BAQ. YAAQAB had the root word BAQ placed in his name backwards which prophetically pointed to his future encounter and wrestling match with the angel.

The Word YAQA

The “YA” in the name (YA)AQAB can be considered a prefix, but it still adds additional meaning to the root AQAB as follows:

(H3363)=yaq or yaqa=hang, alienated, out of joint, depart

We are told that the angel of Yahuwah touched the thigh of Yaaqab and his thigh became “out of joint.” We can see that this prophetic future encounter with the angel was placed in Yaaqab’s name at birth before it happened. Our names have meaning. Now, I will focus on some of the meaning found in my own name.

A Transliteration Of EVE

A transliteration of my own name EVE into the Abary language is as follows:

(E)-V-(E) (we need to remove the foreign letter “e” sound and insert the Abary letter “a” which has an “ah” sound)

A-(V)-A (the “v” is equal to the Abary letter “waw” or “uw” and to the Abary letter “bet” or “b”)

A-UW-A or A-B-A
EVE=AUWA
EVE=ABA

Some Of The Evil In My Name #1

EVE=AUWA

The name EVE has the following meaning in the English spelling of transliteration #1:

AUWA=
(H183/H185)=desire, lust, longed, covet, pleasure
(H184)=point out, to extend, mark out
(H188/H190)=woe, alas, passionate cry of grief or despair
(H191/H196/H200)=fool(s), foolish, folly
(H193)=to twist, i.e. (by implication) be strong; mighty, strength
(H197)=porch(es)
(H202)=strength, might, force, goods, substance
(H205)=iniquity, wicked(ness), vanity, affliction, mischief, unrighteous, evil, false, idol, mourners, mourning, nought, sorrow, unjust, vain
(H225)=to consent, agree
(H226)=sign(s), token(s), ensign(s), miracles, mark
(H5753)=iniquity, perverse, perversely, perverted, amiss, turn, crooked, bowed down, troubled, wickedly, wrong

The Abary Language Was A Pure Language

The name EVE is translated from the name Chuwah which has a different meaning. It is obvious that the word AUWA has a positive meaning because AUWA is found in the name of Y(AHUWAH). There is nothing evil in the name YAHUWAH. This principle applies to the names of all the people of Yahuwah who by now may have learned to transliterate their own names. The time is coming when all the words and names in the Abary language will have a positive meaning. In the meantime, if we find something that appears to be evil in our names, we do not have to live up to that evil. Also, if we find something which appears to be good in our names, it does not mean that we are good, we must learn to practice that goodness we find in our name. The Abary language was a pure language until iniquity was found in Shatan (Satan).

EVE Was Translated From CHUWAH

Eve equals “Chuwah.” The meaning of the names “Eve” and “Chuwah”:

chuwa (H2324) (Aramaic) {kuw-ah’} corresponding to 02331; v AV – show 1) to show, interpret, explain, inform, tell, declare

chuwah (H2331) {kuw-ah’} a primitive root v AV – shew 1) to tell, declare, show, make known

Chuwah (H2332) {kuw-ah’} causatively from 02331;; n pr f AV – Eve, Eve = “life” or “living” 1) the first woman, wife of Adam

chuwah (H2333) {kuw-ah’} properly, the same as 02332 (life-giving, i.e. living-place); n f AV – town 1) village, (small) town, tent village

The Meaning In My Name #2

EVE=ABA

The name EVE has the following meaning in the English spelling of transliteration #2:

(H1/H2)=chief, father, principle
(H3/H4)=greenness, fruit
(H14)=consent, rest content, will, be willing
(H15)=desire, longing
(H16)=swift
(H5645/H5646/H5666/H5671/H5672/H5687)=cloud, clay, thick, thickets/thick clay
(H5667/H5670)=pledge/lend, fetch, borrow, surely, break
(H5688)=wreathen, cords, band, boughs, rope, chains, branches

The Meaning In My Name #2
(Continued)

EVE=ABA

(H34)=needy, poor, beggar, poor man
(H35)=desire
(H55)=mount up
(H56/H57/H60)=mourn, lament
(H58)=plain (meadow)
(H79)=wrestled
(H80/H81)=dust, powder

I am not a daughter of Yahuwah simply because I find His title hidden in my name. As a member of the human kind, I have to learn to walk in the ways of a daughter who claims to be from ABA who is Yahuwah. As you can see, there is both what could be interpreted as positive and negative in my name.

A Transliteration Of The Name DEBBIE

In previous presentations, I have share with the people of Yahuwah that my name is EVE, but my name is also DEBBIE.

A transliteration of the name DEBBIE into the Abary language is as follows:

D-(E)-B-B-(I)-(E) (we need to remove the foreign letter “e” sound and insert the Abary letter “a” which has and “ah” sound, the “i” is equal to the Abary letter “yod” or “y”)

D-A-(B-B)-Y-A (we need to insert the Abary letter “a” which has an “a” sound between the consonants “b” and “b”)

D-A-B-A-B-Y-A
DEBBIE=DABABYA

DEBBIE And EVE In BDELYGMA

DEBBIE=DABABYA
EVE=ABA or AUWA

BDELYGMA=BADALYAGAMA=AMAGAYALADAB backwards

AMAGAYALA(DAB)=DAB=(one of the root words in (DAB)ABYA)
AMAGAYALAD(AB)=AB or ABA=EVE (one of the root words in ABA)

EVE which transliterates to ABA is also found in my name D(ABA)BYA.

The people of Yahuwah need to watch my name DEBBIE and EVE because my name shares a root with the Greek word BDELYGMA which means ABOMINATION along with the rulers OBAMA, BERGOGLIO, and ROOSEVELT BELLAH BENNETT.

We Have BABAL (Babylon) In Our Name

Roosevelt Bellah Bennett has the BAL and BAAL root in his name which are root words in BABAL (Babylon). My name, DEBBIE (DABABYA), has the BAB root which is one of the roots in the name BABAL (Babylon).

BA(BAL)=BAL=RUWSHA(BAL)AT=ROOSEVELT
BA(BAL)=(BAL)ALAH=BELLAH
(BA)B(AL)=BAAL=(BA)L(AL)AH=BELLAH
(BAB)AL=BAB=DA(BAB)YA=DEBBIE
B(ABA)L=ABA=EVE and D(ABA)BYA=EVE in DEBBIE

Both of us share a root word with the name BABAL (Babylon). Is it in our name for a positive reason or for a negative reason? The people of Yahuwah need to watch both of us and see.

Some Of The Meaning In My Name DEBBIE

DEBBIE=DABABYA=A(YB)ABAD backwards (we need to insert the Abary letter “a” which has an “ah” sound between the consonants “y” and “b”)

AYABABAD backwards

DEBBIE=DABABYA=AYABABAD backwards

DABABYA
(DAB)ABYA=dab (H1677/H1678)=bear
(DA)B(AB)YA=daab (H1669/H1670)= sorrow, sorrowful, mourn
(DABAB)YA=dabab (H1680)=cause to speak
(DABA)BYA=daba (H1679/H1681)=strength/evil report, slander, infamy, slander
(DA)B(A)BYA=daa (H1675/H1676)=fly/vulture (bird of prey)

Some Of The Meaning In My Name DEBBIE
(Continued)

DEBBIE=DABABYA=AYABABAD backwards

AYABABAD backwards
(AYABA)BAD=ayab or ayaba (H340/H341/H342)=enemy, foes, enmity, hatred

(AYA)BABAD=aya (H344)=kite, vulture, hawk, falcon (bird of prey)

(A)YA(BA)BA(D)=abad (H6/H7/H8/H9/H10/H11/H12/H13/H5647/H5648/H5649/H5650/H5652/
H5656/H5657/H5659)=perish, destroy, lose, fail, surely, utterly, broken, destruction, escape, flee, spendeth, take, undone, void/lost thing, that which was lost/destruction
(H5647/H5648/H5649/H5650/H5652/H5656/H5657/H5659)=serve, do, till, servant, work, worshippers, service, dress, labour, ear/made, cut, executed, goeth, kept, moved, wrought/servant, manservant, bondman, bondage, bondservant, on all sides/service, servile, act, serve, servitude, tillage, effect/store of servants, household

Some Of The Meaning In My Name DEBBIE
(Continued)

DEBBIE=DABABYA=AYABABAD backwards

AYABABAD backwards
(AYA)BABA(D)=ayad (H343)=calamity, destruction

(A)YABABA(D)=ad (H108/H5703/H5706/H5707/H5708/H5709/H5710/H5712/H5713/H5715/H5716/H5719/H5727/H5730/H5732)=mist, vapor/ever, everlasting, end, eternity, ever, evermore, old, perpetually/prey/witness/filthy/take away, passed, departed, altereth, took, pass away, removeth/deck …, adorn/congregation, company, assembly, multitude, people, swarm/testimony/ornament, mouth/pleasures/delighted themselves/pleasure, delights, delicates/ time

The AD Root Means SERVANT And WITNESS

Note: Roosevelt Bellah Bennett has the AD root word in one of the transliterations of his name just as I do because ROOSEVELT means ROSEFIELD which transliterates to RUWSAPYAL(AD). Some of the other rulers have the AD root, for example, Dr. David Edward Owuor. Anyone who has the letter “D” in their name has the AD root in their name. I am bringing this specifically out because the AD root places the meaning of “SERVANT” and “WITNESS” in the name of a person, but are we a servant and witness of Yahuwah or a servant and witness of a false alahyam?

Some Of The Meaning In My Name DEBBIE
(Continued)

DEBBIE=DABABYA=AYABABAD backwards

DA(BAB)YA=bab (H892)=apple [of the eye], to hollow out, confusion

D(A)BAB(Y)A=ay (H336/H338/H339/H5856/H5857)= island/wild beasts of the islands/country/heap/city

AYA(BA)BA(D)=bad (H905/H906/H907/H908)=stave, beside, branches, alone, only, strength, apart, bars, each, except, beside him, like/linen/lie, liar, parts/devise, feign

A(YABAB)AD=yabab (H2980)=cry out

AYA(BA)B(A)D=baa (H1156/H1158/H872)=seek, ask, desire, pray, request, make (petition)/enquire, boil, sought up, swelling out/entry

The YAD Root

DEBBIE=DABABYA=AYABABAD backwards

A(YA)BABA(D)=yad or yada

(H3027/H3028)=hand, by, consecrate, him, power, them, places, tenons, thee, coast, side

(H3029/H3034)=thank, give thanks/praise, give thanks, confess, thank, make confession, thanksgiving, cast, cast out, shoot, thankful

(H3045/H3046)=know, known, knowledge, perceive, shew, tell, wist, understand, certainly, acknowledge, acquaintance, consider, declare, teach/certify

(H3049)=a knower, one who has a familiar spirit (ruwach)

This Has Been An Extensive Name Search

I hope the people of Yahuwah can understand why I do not take requests to perform name meaning searches. It requires extensive word searches in the concordances and lexicons for just “one” name. It requires the ability to correctly apply Abary transliteration rules. Although I have included a lot of the meaning in my own names in this presentation, I still have not included all. Some of the meaning in my name may be positive and some may be negative, but as long as I am of the human kind, I can aim for a new name that will have the negativity eventually removed from my name like YAAQAB whose name was changed to YAHSHARAHAL. This is the difference between the human kind that are rulers, leaders, pastors, and shepherds and the fallen angels who are rulers, leaders, pastors, and shepherds. The Scriptures prophesy that the fallen angels will live up to the evil in their names, but the human kind has a freewill choice and freewill option not to live up to the evil found in their name.

We Can Reject The Evil In Our Name

“If” we are of the human kind, we, like Yaaqab, have the option to change the path we tread and reject the evil found in the meaning of our name. Yahuwah promises to give a new name to those among His people who endure to the end.

Recently, I came under great affliction right before and after the last upload in this particular series (I could barely lift up my arms for long periods of time to key in the information). My health both mentally and physically has been below standards over the past week. I am weak and distraught, and full of sorrow. I wanted to get off into the fact that DEBBIE is a pet name for DABUWRAH which adds new meaning to my name in this part of the series, but my strength and concentration fails me at this time (although I do have moments of temporarily being revived). I hope to revisit the Greek word BDELYGMA in the future, but for the time being I will set it aside.

A New Name
Revelation 2:17

17 “He that hath an ear, let him hear what the RUWACH (H7307) saith unto the congregations; To him that overcometh will I give to eat of the hidden MAN (H4478), and will give him a white stone, and in the stone a new name written, which no man knoweth saving he that receiveth it.”

Full Of Names Of Abomination

Yahuwah is a jealous Alahyam, and one of His names is JEALOUS. Yahuwah Alahyam will not have any false alahyam before Him or along beside Him. Yahuwshuwah Amanuwal who is seated at the right hand of Yahuwah is the only one that Yahuwah Alahyam has given permission for His people to worship beside Him because Yahuwshuwah Amanuwal is Alahyam too. There is a righteous jealousy and there is an unrighteous jealousy. Yahuwah Alahyam possesses righteous jealousy, and He does not sin in His jealousy. Yahuwah Alahyam calls His people to learn righteous jealousy.

The Greek word BDELYGMA is full of the names of false alahyam. Yahuwah wants His people to know the names of some of the false alahyam that are an ABOMINATION to Him so that we are not deceived and do not go astray in error and offend Him. Yahuwah prophesied their names in advance, but their names have been sealed until now. Yahuwah exposes their names in the Greek word BDELYGMA. This is the end of “The Abomination Of The False Gods” series.

Take Heed! Shamar! Raah!

Helpful Links:

“The Abomination Of The False Gods Part One”
https://peopleofyahuwah.wordpress.com/2013/08/13/the-abomination-of-the-false-gods-part-one-yahuwah/

“The Abomination Of The False Gods Part Two”
https://peopleofyahuwah.wordpress.com/2013/08/17/the-abomination-of-the-false-gods-part-two-yahuwah/

“The Abomination Of The False Gods Part Three”
https://peopleofyahuwah.wordpress.com/2013/08/22/the-abomination-of-the-false-gods-part-three-yahuwah/

“The Abomination Of The False Gods Part Four”
https://peopleofyahuwah.wordpress.com/2013/08/28/the-abomination-of-the-false-gods-part-four-yahuwah/

“The Abomination Of The False Gods Part Five”
https://peopleofyahuwah.wordpress.com/2013/09/02/abomination-of-the-false-gods-part-five-yahuwah/

“The Abomination Of The False Gods Part Six The White House”
https://peopleofyahuwah.wordpress.com/2013/09/07/the-abomination-of-the-false-gods-part-six-the-white-house-yahuwah/

“The Abomination Of The False Gods Part Seven BAL And BAAL”
https://peopleofyahuwah.wordpress.com/2013/09/11/the-abomination-of-the-false-gods-part-seven-bal-and-baal-yahuwah/

“The Abomination Of Desolation”
https://peopleofyahuwah.wordpress.com/2013/08/04/the-abomination-of-desolation-yahuwah/

“The Many Faces Of Saint Nick”
https://peopleofyahuwah.wordpress.com/2012/12/05/the-many-faces-of-saint-nick-yahuwah/

Wikipedia excerpts are from the Wikipedia Website and are used under a CC Attribution Share Alike license (please visit the Wikipedia Website for the details of this license)

Leave a Reply

