Targeted Individuals Gang Stalking And The New Dragon Part 2 [YAHUWAH]

img0

My Religious Faith-Based Testimony

This is a religious faith-based testimony about my personal experience as a Targeted Individual.

For those who do not believe in a Creator of the heavens and the earth, or believe in a different religious faith, or “if” you are an atheist, it is up to you to decide “if” you want to continue with this testimony.

I believe the name of the Head Creator is YAHUWAH.

I believe the name of the Mashyach (Messiah) Creator is YAHUWSHUWAH.

What Is A Targeted Individual?

A Targeted Individual (TI) is a person who has been place under 24/7 surveillance and harassment by a group of strangers, but can include surveillance and harassment by family, neighbors, friends and co-workers.

Targeted Individuals call those who commit these crimes of surveillance and harassment “perpetrators” or “perps”. They are also called Gang Stalkers.

The New Image Of The DRAGON

In Part 1, I shared my belief that NIKOLA TESLA is the Devil and DRAGON who gave his power to the B.E.A.S.T. (Biometric Electromagnetic Acoustic Surveillance Technology) which is mentioned in the Book of Revelation. NIKOLA TESLA now has a new image, but before I reveal that new image, I would like to share a little more with you about my own personal experience as a Targeted Individual.

My Personal Experience: Interaction With The V2K Perpetrators And Other People

It is difficult to ignore the voices of the V2K. There are times when I find myself casually talking to the perpetrators out loud. When I say casually, I mean that I speak to them as if they were a person in my presence such as “I need to go to the store” or “What am I going to fix for breakfast?” I am not looking for a response from them, but it feels like I have a roommate that has moved into my home against my will and I want to evict the roommate but there is no recourse to do so. Sometimes I have a tendency to forget that this is being done remotely and no one is in my home. I have to consciously try not to talk to the perpetrators.

My Personal Experience: Interaction With The V2K Perpetrators And Other People
(continued)

When I interact in person with “visible people” (smile), I prefer to be able to see that person’s mouth when they are talking to me. That way, I know that the person actually said something because their lips are moving rather than it being an effect of the voices of the V2K that I heard. The V2K has the capacity to make one think someone said something when they didn’t and this can hurt relationships if the “supposed” thing said was negative. The V2K has the ability to imitate the voices of people I know.

A Terrifying Experience With V2K:A Kidnapped Son!

At the beginning of my targeting, the perpetrators convinced me with the voices through the V2K that my son, who was in his mid twenties at the time, had been kidnapped by a man and that the man had my son imprisoned in some type of box or cage in his house. The requirement to have my son released was that I would have to marry a stranger. The perpetrators played what sounded to me like my son’s voice crying out in agony for me. I followed the perpetrator’s instruction and hopped a bus to the state I was convinced my son was being held prisoner in. Throughout the bus ride, I heard on occasion the voice of my son calling out in agony and alternately I heard another voice which sounded familiar to me too would say what sounded like, “Don’t spend your money.”

A Terrifying Experience With V2KA Kidnapped Son!
(continued)

See, I had just received a big check from my ex-employer for vacation and sick time I had left on the books, and I have come to the conclusion in retrospect that this episode and experiment was designed to get me to spend my money because I did not have a job and I needed that money to pay rent to the person I was staying with. Anyway, when I arrived in the state and no one contacted me about what to do next about my son, I had no choice but to return home. This episode did reduce my money. Later, I found out that my son had never been kidnapped and he was doing fine. It had all been a psychological ruse. The point is that the perpetrators found out that I “was” willing to marry a stranger to save my son, however, I don’t know how the perpetrators interpreted that new found information.

My Personal Experience: GPS

The perpetrators are aware of my every move and they are with me where ever I go through the V2K. The V2K is with me in every room of my home. The V2K follows me where ever I go and I can hear the constant chatter of the perpetrators. If I visit the home of someone or go to the store, the sound of the V2K can be heard in their electrical devices too. This power has the ability to track my movements. There is very little in my life that is hidden from the perpetrators, including who I come in contact with and what they do and say. In addition to GPS, I believe three ways the perpetrators are able to track me is through my thoughts (I think my location), through what they see through my eyes (I see my location), and through my body heat (thermal image in my location).

My Personal Experience: Thought Reading

Another capability of the V2K is that it has the ability to read my thoughts. How do I know? The perpetrators repeat to me what my unspoken thoughts are. My physical nakedness is private to me, but having the nakedness of my mind being exposed to an unknown perpetrator is worst. It is impossible for me to have a private thought under these circumstances. If I am attracted to someone, the perpetrators know it. If I have negative thoughts about someone, the perpetrators know. If someone ask me if I like the dish they cooked and I didn’t like it, the perpetrators know. If someone ask me if I like their outfit and I don’t, the perpetrators know.

My Personal Experience: Thought Reading
(continued)

Sometimes, I feel that the perpetrators manipulate the people around me to ask these types of questions to see what my answer will be because they already know the answer in my thoughts. There are times when I think about someone and they call me or visit me. Most people would think it a coincidence, but I don’t under these circumstance. Very little in my life is hidden from the perpetrators.

My Personal Experience: Thought Reading
(continued)

About two months before Christmas, I walked into a Walmart store and thought in my mind, “They’re playing Christmas music already?!” I was in the Walmart shopping for a little while and a man walked up to me and ask, “Do you think that they are playing music too early?” I think the man said something about a survey, but it is episodes like this too that indicates the perpetrators can read my thoughts.

Response: Family

There is disbelief among my family members that I have confided in about my targeting, but I don’t blame them because it comes across as a farfetched sci-fi and/or bizarre fairytale no matter how coherent, organized, and logical we targeted individuals attempt to present the information. I, personally, have gotten the following responses from family members:

1. “Who are you?” In other words, why would someone choose me to target in such a way. However, a so-called “nobody” or those that have been deemed unimportant are the perfect targets even though through other targets, research, and YouTube videos I have learned that some among the famous are targets too.

Response: Family
(continued)

2. One relative wanted to put me to work immediately regardless of the debilitating aspect of the attack, and when I insisted that I was in no condition to work because something “strange” was happening to me that I could not explain, I was asked to leave that relatives home.

3. Another relative told me that I probably had a demon and needed to find a church to get it out of me. This same relative finally told me that they would prefer that I didn’t talk to them about it because they had their own health issues which was true.

4. I did find one relative who would at least permit me to talk about my experience with the phenomena freely when I needed to.

Response: Psychiatrist

The psychiatrist are trained to treat symptoms as presented to them. The psychiatrist that I have encountered seemed to be ignorant of the phenomena. They are quick to issue a diagnosis of schizophrenia on targeted individuals because we report the V2K (voices in the head) and that strangers are following us (persecution syndrome) which means they will want to prescribe medication to treat a condition that medication does not help.

I do not believe that “all” psychiatrist are ignorant of the existence of directed energy weapons. The BEAST will have its own psychiatrist who will pretend ignorance.

Response: Medical Doctors

The medical doctors are trained to treat symptoms as presented to them. They will prescribe medication for those ailments that their instruments can detect or their eyes can see, otherwise, they direct targeted individuals to the psychiatrists, “if” we dare to mention that we hear voices in our head or that some unseen power directed at us caused the physical ailment.

I do not believe that “all” medical doctors are ignorant of the existence of directed energy weapons. The BEAST will have its own medical doctors who will pretend ignorance.

“Sliver”
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sliver_%28film%29

There is a scene in the movie “Sliver” in which the female main character masturbates, while unknown to her she is being watched by the owner of the place she lives in. She is under the false impression that she performs the act of masturbation in private, but the owner of the Sliver Apartments has the building wired with hidden cameras so that he can covertly watch the activities of the tenants (sexual or otherwise).

Targeted Individuals Are In A “Sliver” Situation

Targeted Individuals have very little privacy. Invasion of the mind allows for no privacy. Every sleep, every awake, every shower, every toilet use, every time we forget to wash our hands after a toilet use, every “booger” we wipe on our clothes, every behind wipe, every time we dig in our behind, every bloody sanitary napkin, every expulsion of gas, every burp, every dish we cough and sneeze over but decide to serve it anyway, every piece of food we drop on the floor and decide to pick it up and eat it anyway, every password, every code, every transaction, every plan, every secret rendezvous, every sexual proclivity and fantasy, every intimate or sexual attraction (to a single or married person), every cheat, how often we change our underwear, and every deed (good or evil) is exposed to the perpetrators.

The Creator Can Track Us And Read Our Thoughts

Genesis 6:5 “And YAHUWAH saw that the wickedness of man was great in the earth, and that every imagination of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually.”

However, the people of the Creator named YAHUWAH should see this ability of the perpetrators to track and read our thoughts as an affirmation that if the fallen angels and the Man Kind can read thoughts and track our behavior and our whereabouts, the Creator YAHUWAH can read our thoughts and track us too and armed with this knowledge, we should conduct ourselves to live righteously to the best of our ability which is our good and faithful service to Creator YAHUWAH.

Targeted Individuals And Loneliness

Genesis 2:18 “And YAHUWAH Alahyam said, It is not good that the man should be alone; I will make him an help meet for him.”

It is a natural and good thing that the Man Kind should not want to be alone. It is a good thing to want to get married, to want to have sex, and to want to have a family.

Targeted Individuals And Loneliness
(continued)

However, Targeted Individuals need to take a long hard look at their circumstances to determine “if” they can handle a marriage and raising children in the situation we find ourselves in as a directed energy weapons target. Can we handle watching a husband, a wife, or children going through what we are going through? As a pregnant wife, can we handle the fear that every time we feel the vibration and pulse of the directed energy weapon within our womb or body that it may cause distress, a miscarriage, mental handicap, or deformity in our unborn child?

The Reward For The Love That Is Lost

Matatyahuw (Matthew) 19:29 “And every one that hath forsaken houses, or brethren, or sisters, or father, or mother, or wife, or children, or lands, for my name’s sake, shall receive an hundredfold, and shall inherit everlasting life.”

For those of us who decide to forsake the idea of marriage and having children in these last days to serve the Creator named YAHUWAH and the Mashyach (Messiah) instead, we are told that we will receive an hundredfold in family and lands at a later time, and we will receive everlasting life.

My Experience: Dating

I believe that The Word (Bible) teaches me that I should date and marry only within my religious faith. However, I don’t know of anyone who is of the same faith that I am who lives near me, even “if” I were interested in dating and marriage, and at this time, I am not interested. However, “if” a man who is not of my faith were to approach me as a dating prospect, I would be immediately suspicious because I do not trust that the perpetrators did not send him to me, rather than his being sincerely interested in me. I believe the perpetrators have the ability to arrange relationships (love, marriage, and friendships) for Targeted Individuals which will eventually fail.

The Smell Of My Vagina And Gas

There have been times when I smell a chemical-like smell coming from my vagina. Also, there have been times when the gas I pass smells like motor oil or some other type of chemical. The chemical scent clings to my clothes in the crotch area and is very foul to me. It takes a while for it to air out of the crotch area. I believe that it is a real chemical smell and not an induced hallucination smell which I believe the perpetrators are able to induce in the environment of the Targeted Individuals.

NIKOLA TESLA Is The DRAGON

In Part 1 of this presentation, I stated that I believe that each person’s name and initials have meaning hidden in them. I stated that I believe that NIKOLA TESLA whose initials are NT (forward) and TN (backwards) is the fallen angel that The Word (Bible) calls the DRAGON because the letters TN equals TAN (H8565) in the Abary language which means DRAGON.

I also stated that I believe that NIKOLA TESLA is the one who gave The B.E.A.S.T. (Biometric Electromagnetic Acoustic Surveillance Technology) System of directed energy weapons.

FALLEN ANGELS Don’t Die

The FALLEN ANGELS don’t die, but the historical record claims that the inventor named NIKOLA TESLA died in 1943.

The FALLEN ANGELS fake their deaths, and then manifest themselves into another image of the Man Kind. Furthermore, they would need to fake birth certificates. They pretend to be born, and they pretend to grow up and go to school with the Man Kind.

“The Usual Suspects”
Quote About The DEVIL
http://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/The_Usual_Suspects

“The Usual Suspects is a 1995 film about a boat that has been destroyed, leaving criminals dead, and the key to this mystery lies with the only survivor and his twisted, convoluted story beginning with five career crooks in a seemingly random police lineup.”

Kevin Spacey/Roger “Verbal” Kint (actor movie quote):

“The greatest trick the Devil ever pulled was convincing the world he didn’t exist.”

“Rephrasing of the phrase “the finest trick of the devil is to persuade you that he does not exist” by Charles Baudelaire”

The Angels Conceal Themselves

Abary (Hebrews) 13:2 “Be not forgetful to entertain strangers: for thereby some have entertained angels unawares.”

It is possible to entertain angels unawares without our knowledge that we are in the presence of an angel. The Word (Bible) does not make a difference between the righteous angel and the fallen angel in this respect. They both have the ability to conceal themselves from the Man Kind.

The Fallen Angels Sin

One of the keys to understanding “part” of what is going on down here on earth is coming to the belief that the fallen angels live on the earth in a “literal”, “visible”, and “tangible” form with the Man Kind. We may entertain an angel on a daily basis and not know it.

The Devil and DRAGON wants the Man Kind to believe he does not exist because then the Man Kind would blame each and every atrocity and crime on the Man Kind when The Word (Bible) reveals that the Devil and DRAGON and his fallen angels live on the earth with the Man Kind and that they sin like the Man Kind.

The Fallen Angels Can Be Destroyed

Matatyahuw (Matthew) 25:41-43

41 “Then shall he say also unto them on the left hand, Depart from me, ye cursed, into everlasting fire, prepared for the devil and his angels: 42 For I was an hungred, and ye gave me no meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me no drink: 43 I was a stranger, and ye took me not in: naked, and ye clothed me not: sick, and in prison, and ye visited me not.”

The Fallen Angels Are Tracked And Watched

Fallen angels don’t die. A specially designed fire is needed to “destroy” the fallen angels. Fallen angels are in the same situation that Targeted Individuals have been “forced” into. Targeted Individuals appear to be unable to change their fate of non-consensual continuous daily torture. The fallen angels are tortured daily with the knowledge that their destiny is to be cast into everlasting fire, and they cannot change that fate. The fallen angels have no peace of mind as they look toward everlasting fire and they do not want the Man Kind to have peace. The Creator named YAHUWAH has a form of GPS on the fallen angels, and they cannot escape it. The fallen angels are being tracked and watched.

Evidence The Angels Have Animal Features

Yashyah (Isaiah) 6:1-2

1 In the year that king Azya (Uzziah) died I saw also Adany (English “Adonai”) sitting upon a throne, high and lifted up, and his train filled the temple. 2 Above it stood the sharapyam (seraphims): each one had six wings; with twain he covered his face, and with twain he covered his feet, and with twain he did fly.

Angels have wings which is an animal feature.

Evidence The Angels Have Animal Features

Yachazaqaal (Ezekiel) 1:4-7

4 “And I looked, and, behold, a whirlwind came out of the north, a great cloud, and a fire infolding itself, and a brightness was about it, and out of the midst thereof as the colour of amber, out of the midst of the fire. 5 Also out of the midst thereof came the likeness of four living creatures. And this was their appearance; they had the likeness of a man. 6 And every one had four faces, and every one had four wings. 7 And their feet were straight feet; and the sole of their feet was like the sole of a calf’s foot: and they sparkled like the colour of burnished brass.”

These angels have the likeness of a man, wings, and calf’s feet.

Evidence The Angels Have Animal Features

Yachazaqaal (Ezekiel) 1:10-11

10 “As for the likeness of their faces, they four had the face of a man, and the face of a lion, on the right side: and they four had the face of an ox on the left side; they four also had the face of an eagle. 11 Thus were their faces: and their wings were stretched upward; two wings of every one were joined one to another, and two covered their bodies.”

These same angels, also, have four faces. One face looks like a man, but the other faces have animal features: one like a lion, one like a ox, and one like an eagle.

Evidence The Angels Have Animal Features The Image Of The Devil

Apocalypse of Abaraham Chapter 23

“And I looked into the picture, and mine eyes ran to the side of the Garden of Adan (Eden). And I saw there a man very great in height and fearful in breadth incomparable in aspect, embracing a woman, who likewise approximated to the aspect and shape of the man. And they were standing under a tree of (the Garden of) Adan (Eden), and the fruit of this tree was like the appearance of a bunch of grapes of the vine, and behind the tree was standing as it were a serpent in form, having hands and feet like a man’s, and wings on its shoulders, six on the right side and six on the left, and they were holding the grapes of the tree in their hands, and both were eating it whom I had seen embracing.”

What Do The Angels Look Like?

As far as I can gather from The Word (Bible) and other sources, when the angels (righteous or wicked) are not transformed into the image of the Man Kind, they have the features of a mixture of both animals and of the Man Kind. An angel can look for the most part like a man, but he may have wings (an animal feature). In the case of the Devil and DRAGON, he walks upright like a man (two arms two legs), but he is described as being reptilian-like or serpentine-like with wings on shoulders. The animal features are a sign to the Man Kind that we should not enter sexual relationships with angels because we are not of the same kind, but the fallen angels conceal the animal features and they do have sexual relationships with the Man Kind. Some of the men that I suspect of being fallen angels are even in homosexual relationships.

The BAPHOMET
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Baphomet
Uploaded by Campani CC license: Public Domain

BAPHOMET

The image of the BAPHOMET reflects more of what an angel looks like from the descriptions in The Word (Bible) with its body of a man and woman (breast/one arm), goat face and horns, wings, serpents, scales, and goat feet.

The Fallen Angels Have Wisdom And Secret Knowledge

However, do not be deceived by the fact that the angels (righteous or fallen) have animal features. The animal features do not reflect on the wisdom and intelligence of the angels. The wicked fallen angels are very cunning and scientific. The fallen angels have secret knowledge, and they are the inventors of a lot of the modern technology. They are living beings who have been in the very presence of the Creator and they have talked with the Creator named YAHUWAH. The righteous angels are even more wiser than the fallen angels because they remained with the Creator named YAHUWAH.

The DSM
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diagnostic_and_Statistical_Manual_of_Mental_Disorders

“The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM), published by the American Psychiatric Association, offers a common language and standard criteria for the classification of mental disorders. It is used, or relied upon, by clinicians, researchers, psychiatric drug regulation agencies, health insurance companies, pharmaceutical companies, the legal system, and policy makers together with alternatives such as the International Statistical Classification of Diseases and Related Health Problems (ICD), produced by the World Health Organization (WHO). The DSM is now in its fifth edition, DSM-5, published on May 18, 2013.”

The DSM Says TargetedIndividuals Are Crazy

The DSM is the book that is used as a false witness against Targeted Individuals when we complain about the V2K (voices in the head) transmitted through the directed energy weapons. The DSM accuses Targeted Individuals of being schizophrenic and paranoid.

The Military And The DSM-I (1952)

“The foreword to the DSM-I states the US Navy had itself made some minor revisions but “the Army established a much more sweeping revision, abandoning the basic outline of the Standard and attempting to express present day concepts of mental disturbance. This nomenclature eventually was adopted by all Armed Forces”, and “assorted modifications of the Armed Forces nomenclature [were] introduced into many clinics and hospitals by psychiatrists returning from military duty.”

We learn that the military in the form of the US Navy (minor revisions) and US Army (sweeping revision) had a hand in writing the DSM-I which accuses TIs of being crazy.

Which Came First V2K Or DSM-I (1952)?

Since the military had a part in writing the DSM-I, Targeted Individuals need to research the question, “Were directed energy weapons with V2K capabilities invented “before” the DSM or “after”? The reason this question is important is because it would be a clever scheme on the part of those who have directed energy weapons to create a book like the DSM with a series of mental illnesses listed in it knowing that the mental illnesses can be synthetically induced in the human mind and body remotely. However, since there is an Invention Secrecy Act (1951) in place, we may never know the answer.

The Directed Energy Weapon Of NIKOLA TESLA
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nikola_Tesla

“Tesla claimed to have worked on plans for a directed-energy weapon from the early 1900s until his death.[137][138]”

“In 1937, at a luncheon in his honor concerning the death ray, Tesla stated, “But it is not an experiment … I have built, demonstrated and used it. Only a little time will pass before I can give it to the world.””

NIKOLA TESLA seems to suggest that directed energy weapons existed “before” the DSM-I (1952).

NATO
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NATO

“The North Atlantic Treaty Organization or NATO (play /ˈneɪtoʊ/ NAY-toh; French: Organisation du traité de l’Atlantique Nord (OTAN)), also called the (North) Atlantic Alliance, is an intergovernmental military alliance based on the North Atlantic Treaty which was signed on 4 April 1949. The organization constitutes a system of collective defence whereby its member states agree to mutual defense in response to an attack by any external party.”

This “intergovernmental military alliance” called NATO is named after the DRAGON who was cast out of heaven.

The DRAGON In NATO
(see the Strong’s Concordance)

The DRAGON is found in NATO as follows:

North Atlantic Treaty Organization (NATO)

NATO=O(TAN) (backwards)=TAN (H8565)=DRAGON, SERPENT

Even the “French” form has the DRAGON in it as follows:

French: Organisation du traité de l’Atlantique Nord (OTAN)

O(TAN)=TAN (H8565)=DRAGON, SERPENT

NICOLAS SARKOZY Is The New Devil And DRAGON
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nicolas_Sarkozy

NICOLAS SARKOZY IMAGE 2
Speaking of French, I believe that the Devil and DRAGON named NIKOLA TESLA is now in the new image of the former President of France named NICOLAS SARKOZY. Additional information about this new image can be found in the “Helpful Links” section under the link entitled “The Search For The Serpent Called Dragon.”

The Full Name Of The New DRAGON

The full name of the image of the new DRAGON is as follows:

NICOLAS PAUL STEPHANE SARKOZY DE NAGY-BOCSA

And each one of his names has a name in it that points to the SERPENT, DEVIL, ANGEL or DRAGON.

The Name NICOLAS Of The DRAGON
(forward)

The SERPENT is found in NICOLAS as follows:

(N)I(C)OLA(S)=NCS=NACAS=NACHASH (H5175)=SERPENT (C=CH) (S=SH)

Reminder:
In Part 1, I explained that some words in the Abary language are written in The Word (Bible) without vowels, and that a fill-in vowel letter “A” is inserted between consonants to make a full word.

The Name PAUL Of The DRAGON
(forward)

The SERPENT and ANGEL is found in PAUL as follows:

(PA)UL=PA (H660)=VIPER=SERPENT

P(A)U(L)=AL (H410/H430)=ANGEL, ALAHYAM, “GOD”

The Name STEPHANE Of The DRAGON
(forward)

The DEVIL, ANGEL, DRAGON, and SERPENT are found in STEPHANE as follows:

(ST)EPH(AN)E=STAN=SATAN=SHATAN (H7854)=A NAME OF THE DEVIL (S=SH)

(S)TEPH(AN)E=SAN=SHAN (H8136)=ANGEL (S=SH)(SHAN is the root word)

S(T)EPH(AN)E=TAN (H8565)=DRAGON

STE(P)H(A)NE=PA (H660)=VIPER=SERPENT

The Name SARKOZY Of The DRAGON
(forward)

The SERPENT is found in SARKOZY as follows:

(SARK)OZY=SARK=SARAK=SHARAQ (H8319)=HISS (the sound a serpent makes) (S=SH) (K=Q)

(SAR)KOZY=SAR=SHAR=SHAAR (H8163)=DEVIL (S=SH)

The Name DENAGYBOCSA Of The DRAGON
(forward and backwards)

The SERPENT and DEVIL is found in DENAGYBOCSA as follows:

DE(NA)GYBO(CS)A=NACS=NACAS=NACHASH (H5175)=SERPENT (C=CH) (S=SH)

A(S)COBYG(A)NE(D)=SAD=SHAD (H7700)=DEVIL (S=SH)

A(S)COBYG(AN)ED=SAN=SHAN (H8136)=ANGEL (S=SH) (SHAN is the root word)

What Is An Anagram?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anagram

An anagram is a type of word play, the result of rearranging the letters of a word or phrase to produce a new word or phrase, using all the original letters exactly once; for example Torchwood can be rearranged into Doctor Who. Someone who creates anagrams may be called an “anagrammatist”.[1] The original word or phrase is known as the subject of the anagram.

Any word or phrase that exactly reproduces the letters in another order is an anagram. However, the goal of serious or skilled anagrammatists is to produce anagrams that in some way reflect or comment on the subject.

An Anagram Of NIKOLA TESLA #3
(see the Strong’s Concordance)

An anagram of the name NIKOLA TESLA is as follows:

(N)(I)(K)(O)(L)(A)TE(S)LA=NIKOLAS=NICOLAS (K=C)

NIKOLA(T)(E)S(L)(A)=TEAL=TYL=TUWL (H2904/H8438)=CAST OUT (EA=Y=UW)

The meaning of NICOLAS WAS CAST OUT is found in NIKOLA TESLA. I believe this is a reference to (NICOLAS) SARKOZY.

An Anagram Of NIKOLA TESLA #4
(see the Strong’s Concordance)

An anagram of the name NIKOLA TESLA is as follows:

N(I)KO(L)AT(E)(S)LA=SEIL=SAYL=SAUWL=SAUL=PAUL (E=A) (I=Y=UW=U)

NIKOL(A)(T)ES(L)(A)=LATA (H3911)=LIZARD=REPTILE=SERPENT

(N)I(K)(O)LATESLA=KON=KUWN (H3559)=SET UP (O=UW)

The meaning of PAUL THE LIZARD REPTILE SERPENT IS SET UP is found in NIKOLA TESLA. I believe this is a reference to NICOLAS SARKOZY whose full name is NICOLAS (PAUL) STEPHANE SARKOZY DE NAGY-BOCSA.

The Conclusion

There is revelation hidden in the name of NIKOLA TESLA which points to NICOLAS SARKOZY as the new image of the Devil and DRAGON. In Part 3, in addition to money and profits, as pointed out in Part 1, I will share with you a few more reasons why I believe some of us have been chosen to become a Targeted Individual.

This is the end of Part 2.

Take Heed!

Helpful Links:

“The Search For The Serpent Called Dragon”
https://peopleofyahuwah.wordpress.com/2013/01/30/the-search-for-the-serpent-called-dragon-yahuwah/

Credits

Image of Nicolas Sarkozy
European People’s Party – EPP Summit October 2010
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/French_presidential_election,_2012
Uploaded by Cheep88
CC BY 2.0

Leave a Reply

