TARGETED INDIVIDUALS And Disability Benefits [YAHUWAH]

What Is SCHIZOPHRENIA?
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Schizophrenia

“Schizophrenia is a mental disorder characterized by abnormal social behavior and failure to understand what is real.[2] Common symptoms include false beliefs, unclear or confused thinking, hearing voices that others do not hear, reduced social engagement and emotional expression, and a lack of motivation.[2][3] People with schizophrenia often have additional mental health problems such as anxiety disorders, major depressive illness, or substance-use disorders.[10]”

Do You Hear Voices?

If we are among those who do hear voices, when the mental health community (psychiatrist, therapist) ask the question, “Do you hear voices?”, we have three choices of how we can answer that question as follows:

1. WE CAN LIE AND SAY “NO”


2. WE CAN TELL THE TRUTH AND SAY “YES”


3. WE CAN REFUSE TO ANSWER THE QUESTION

Microwave Auditory Effect
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Microwave_auditory_effect

“The microwave auditory effect, also known as the microwave hearing effect or the Frey effect, consists of audible clicks (or, with speech modulation, spoken words) induced by pulsed/modulated microwave frequencies. The clicks are generated directly inside the human head without the need of any receiving electronic device.”

They Call It SCHIZOPHRENIA

I hear voices that others cannot hear.

However, I believe that there is advanced secret technology that can induce voices and sound into my head similar to that of the “microwave auditory effect” and “audio spotlight” technology by Holosonics.

They Call It Delusions And Hallucinations

Furthermore, I believe that there is advanced secret technology that has the ability to “hack” into my brain and body to induce other physical symptoms, illnesses, and sensations.

I believe that there is advanced secret technology that can read my thoughts.

They Call It Paranoia

I believe that there is a secret GANGSTALKING program similar to the German Stasi through which I have been designated to be “followed” and put under “surveillance” 24/7.

The Diagnosis

My answer was “YES.” I admitted to a psychiatrist that I hear voices that others cannot hear, and I received a mental health diagnosis in 2007.

This mental health diagnosis will follow me for the rest of my life.

I Applied For Disability Benefits

I ended up having to apply for disability benefits in 2007 based upon the mental health diagnosis.

Some Targeted Individuals may believe that it is inappropriate or something of a “sellout” for a Targeted Individual to apply for disability benefits based upon a mental disability, if we truly believe that the voices we hear are induced by advanced technology. It is my position that it doesn’t matter what the “source” of the perceived voices are. “If” the voices and other symptoms debilitates, incapacitates, and impairs, it is a disability.

I Am Disabled

In addition to hearing voices, I have experienced the following symptoms:

1. jerking of limbs
2. paralysis of limbs
3. electric shocks (minor to painful)
4. headaches
5. earache
6. buzzing and humming in ears
7. itching ears
8. pain in various parts of the body

I Am Disabled
(continued)

In addition to hearing voices, I have experienced the following symptoms:

9. heat flashes
10.rashes and bumps
11.body itch (generalized)
12.A feeling that bugs are crawling on or under my skin
13.Sleep deprivation (unnatural/sleep aids do not help)
14.Body vibrations
15.Heart palpitations
16.Heart pain

I Am Disabled
(continued)

In addition to hearing voices, I have experienced the following symptoms:

17.Fatigue (generalized)
18.Forced sleep
19.Forced awake
20.Fainting
21.The feeling that something is crawling around in my heart
22.Phantom touch (feels like someone is in the room with me touching me)

I Am Disabled
(continued)

In addition to hearing voices, I have experienced the following symptoms:

23. the sensation that my genital area is being manipulated which can cause me to reach an orgasm unexpectedly while awake or in my sleep

24.the manipulation of sexual desire

25. the sensation of genital pain

I Am Disabled
(continued)

In addition to hearing voices, I have experienced the following symptoms:

26. manipulation of emotions
27. unable to control my ability to cry or not cry
28. forced urination and forced defecation
29. something is wrong with my memory capabilities
30. seizure (only one in public at a store)
31. blisters

We Disagree About The “Source”

I DO NOT feel guilty or ashamed about the fact that I was hospitalized and later needed to apply for disability benefits because my symptoms do debilitate, incapacitate, and impair me. I am disabled.

The issue is that I disagree with the mental health community regarding the “source” of my symptoms. They believe my symptoms are caused by environmental or genetic factors. I believe that there is advanced secret technology that has the ability to remotely “mimic” and induce mental disability and physical disability at the push of a button.

“Representative Payee”

Be aware that some forms of disability benefits in which there is a “mental” diagnosis involved “may” require that the disabled recipient have a “representative payee” which is a person or organization who is designated to manage the disability benefit funds. However, the disabled person can request a hearing for review of “representative payee” designation status.

A Word To The NAYSAYER TI

There are those in the Targeted Individual community who are GANGSTALKED only, and they accuse Targeted Individuals who report supernatural electronic harassment with advanced technology (such as induced voices, brain and body hacking which permits induced illnesses, and thought reading) of lying. They accuse those of us who report supernatural electronic harassment of being disinformation agents or fake TIs. Targeted Individuals who are GANGSTALKED only, be thankful, because we who report supernatural electronic harassment are speaking the truth, and you who are GANGSTALKED only have been spared so far.

The Ability Of Evil Ruwach (“Spirit”)
http://www.sacred-texts.com/bib/boe/boe018.htm

Chanuwk I (Enoch I) 15:11-12

11 “And the ruwach (H7307 “spirits”) of the giants afflict, oppress, destroy, attack, do battle, and work destruction on the earth, and cause trouble: they take no food, ⌈but nevertheless hunger⌉ and thirst, and cause offences. 12 And these ruwach (H7307 “spirits”) shall rise up against the children of men and against the women, because they have proceeded ⌈from them⌉.”

A Faith-Based Afterthought To The NAYSAYER TI

Also, I believe that some of the mental symptoms and physical symptoms experienced by Targeted Individuals can be induced by evil ruwach (H7307 “spirits”) because the scriptures do speak about their ability to “possess” the Man Kind, as well as their ability to “attack” the Man Kind. Some of the NAYSAYER TIs believe these religious faith-based beliefs are the message of a disinformation agent or fake TI.

Compensation As Human Experimentation Subjects

Some Targeted Individuals hope that the day will come when human experimentation on Targeted Individuals with GANGSTALKING programs and directed energy weapons will be exposed and perhaps we can be compensated in the future.

However, “if” you are a Targeted Individual, and experience some or all of the symptoms that I experience, then you are disabled, and disability benefits and/or public assistance of some other type are options in the here and now, and there is nothing to feel guilty or shameful about.

Take Heed! Shamar! Raah!

Credits

Image of Self-portrait of a person with schizophrenia, representing that individual’s perception of the distorted experience of reality in the disorder
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Schizophrenia

Craig Finn Schizophrenia/Internal Symmetry (Front) Collage Acylic on polycarbonate corrugated surface 61 x 61

Date: 31 May 2005
Source: Plos Medicine
Author: Craig Finn (schizophrenia patient)

License: CC0 1.0 Universal Public Domain Dedication.

2 thoughts on “TARGETED INDIVIDUALS And Disability Benefits [YAHUWAH]

  1. I believe in baptizing in the name of YAHUWAH, in the name of YAHUWSHUWAH, and the power of the Ruwach (H7307) HaQaduwsh (H6918).

    I believe that the gift of speaking in tongues is the gift of speaking in actual foreign languages that one did not previously know or learn. I do not believe that the gift of speaking in tongues is a gift of unintelligible “babble.”

Leave a Reply

